What's On

Monday, 15th – Sunday, 28th January

Australian Open

Saturday, 20th January

One FC: Kings of Courage

Teo vs Xiong at 10:00pm

EPL

Brighton vs Chelsea at 8:30pm

Burnley vs Manchester United at 11:00pm

Sunday, 21st January

EPL

Manchester City vs Newcastle United at 1:30am

UFC 220 at 11:00am

Miocic vs Ngannou – World Heavyweight Championship

Cormier vs Volkan – World light Heavyweight Championship

Monday, 22nd January

EPL

Southampton vs Tottenham Hotspur at 12:00am

 

NatWest 6 Nations

ROUND 1

Saturday, 3rd February

Wales vs Scotland at 10:15pm

Sunday, 4th February

France vs Ireland at 12:45am

Italy vs England at 11:00pm

ROUND 2

Saturday, 10th February

Ireland vs Italy at 10:15pm

Sunday, 11th February

England vs Wales at 12:45am

Scotland vs France at 11:00pm

ROUND 3

Saturday, 24th February

Ireland vs Italy at 10:15pm

Sunday, 25th February

Scotland vs England at 12:45am

ROUND 4

Saturday, 10th March

Ireland vs Scotland at 10:15pm

Sunday, 11th March

France vs England at 12:45am

Wales vs Italy at 11:00pm

ROUND 5

Saturday, 17th March

Italy vs Scotland 8:30pm

England vs Ireland at 10:15pm

Sunday, 18th March

Wales vs France at 1:00am